Approved Culberson Online Defensive Driving and Insurance Reduction Courses

  • Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) Approved online defensive driving course
  • Culberson County Ticket Dismissal and Insurance Reduction
  • $25 – lowest price in the State of Texas
  • Our 6-hour online driver safety course is a fun, interactive and easy way to dismiss a ticket and lower your insurance costs. It is fully approved by the TDLR for Culberson County citation dismissal (TDLR Provider # CP021).
  • Once you complete this internet defensive driving course, we will ship your certificate of completion to you by regular US Mail free of charge. If you are in a hurry, you may also select any of our convenient expedited shipping methods through FedEx for an additional charge.
Enroll Now

Culberson County Texas Defensive Driving Information

Culberson Texas Traffic Violations

Without question, the best way to avoid the problems that come with a traffic ticket is simply to avoid violating the traffic laws.  Unfortunately, that is not always the situation we find ourselves in.  if you are pulled over in Culberson Texas for violating a traffic law, you can expect to become the proud recipient of a traffic violation, courtesy of your Culberson Texas law enforcement.

The citation you receive will have several pieces of important information on it.  First, it will provide you with a court date.  You will need this date in the event you wish to attend a Texas Education Agency (TEA) approved Culberson Texas defensive driving course, dispute the ticket or if your violation is serious enough in nature that you are required to appear in court.  Also, if you are under 18, Texas law will usually require you to appear in court with your parents or legal guardian.

Second, the citation will provide you with contact information for the Culberson Texas court handling your traffic violation.  No matter how you plan to handle your citation, you must call the Culberson Texas court within ten days of being issued the citation, or risk heavier fines and penalties.  If you fail to call or show up in person to the Culberson Texas court for long enough, a bench warrant will be put out for your arrest.  Do not let this happen.  Contact the Culberson Texas court stated on your ticket immediately after being issued a citation.

When you contact the Culberson Texas court, you will also find out how to pay your citation.  Counties differ within Texas so you should ask the Culberson Texas court handling your ticket what payment methods are available and if you are eligible to attend a Culberson Texas ticket dismissal course such as

Suspension of Texas Driving Privileges

The points you accumulate through the Texas Driver Responsibility Program add up quickly.  If you incur just six points in three years-- one traffic violation per year-- the Texas Department of Public Safety will suspend your Texas driving privileges.  You can also face suspension if you avoid tallying too many points but are labeled as a "habitual offender."  Culberson Texas drivers who incur four violations in two years or 7 in four years are considered habitual offenders by the state of Texas and face suspension of their Texas driving privileges.  If you are a juvenile driver under 18 years of age, your driving privileges can be revoked for just two traffic violations in a single year.  The violations counting toward a habitual offender moniker, just like points accumulation, include all out of state offenses that would have qualified had they been issued in Culberson Texas.

The cost of having your driving privileges reinstated can be hefty and will pile on top of the fines for your most recent violation as well as the costs of appearing in court to defend yourself.  It is in your best interest and the best interests of your wallet that you avoid accumulating traffic violations on your Texas driver record.

Culberson Texas Defensive Driving Programs

Should you find yourself in any of the precarious situations above, a Culberson Texas defensive driving program may be able to help you avoid the unfortunate consequences.  The Texas Education Agency allows Culberson Texas drivers to attend a Culberson Texas driver safety program, including the Culberson Texas online defensive driving courses offered by, in order to have up to one traffic violation per year expunged from their Texas Department of Public Safety driving record.  In order to receive this benefit, however, you must first receive permission from the Culberson Texas court handling your violation when you call in or appear in court.  This permission is not guaranteed, however, and will likely be based on the cleanliness of your Texas driving record to date, as well as the severity of your most recent violation.  Also, if you have taken ten defensive driving programs and are back for your eleventh, a Culberson Texas court may feel that you need a different form of rehabilitation in order to improve your safe driving habits.

However, most often you will be given an opportunity to have the violation removed from your Texas driver record.  If you are given such an opportunity, a Culberson Texas internet driver safety or Culberson Texas internet driver improvement program will not only remove the violation from your record, but will also eliminate the points that would have attached to your record as a result of your guilty plea or conviction.  These benefits come in addition to the considerable costs you will avoid by not being labeled a habitual offender or having your Texas drivers license temporarily suspended.

Culberson Texas Insurance Discounts

A Culberson Texas driver has much to gain by keeping a clean driving record through participation in a Culberson Texas online driver safety program such as those offered by, beyond simply avoiding a suspended license.  Online Culberson Texas defensive driving programs teach valuable safe driving techniques and foster defensive driving habits that will help you avoid your next traffic violation.  Additionally, in the event you find yourself incurring a traffic violation in the future, a Culberson Texas court is much more likely to offer you a chance to have that violation wiped when your Texas driver record is clean and you have shown yourself to be committed to safe driving by enrolling in a Culberson Texas online defensive driving program like offers many forms of home-study Texas defensive driving courses, including Culberson Texas online defensive driving, Culberson Texas DVD video defensive driving and Culberson Texas streaming video defensive driving which can be viewed on your home computer.

A clean Texas driving record also keep you eligible for up to a 10% insurance reduction.  Insurance providers base the premiums you pay on your Culberson Texas driving experience and your history of traffic violation.  Texas law protects you as an insurance owner from having your rates raised each time you pay a traffic ticket.  However, Culberson Texas insurance carriers are not entitled to cover you if you show yourself to be a habitually bad driver.  Also, after three citations you insurance carrier is allowed by law to cancel your coverage immediately.  If that happens, it is highly unlikely that your next carrier will offer you a low or moderate price.  Keeping your driving record clean and having the experience of completing a Culberson Texas online defensive driving program will help you avoid costly hikes in your insurance coverage.

Culberson Texas Mature Driver and Culberson Texas Juvenile Driver Insurance Discounts

Culberson Texas drivers over the age of 55 and juvenile drivers under the age of 18 have an added incentive to enroll in a Culberson Texas online defensive driving program:  insurance discounts.  To promote safe driving, most auto insurers provide additional discounts to both older and younger Texas drivers.  If you are a driver under the age of 18 or a parents of a juvenile driver, or you are a mature driver of the age of 55, contact your auto insurance provider to find out if an online driver safety program will help you secure an insurance reduction even before any accident or traffic violation has occurred.  This active approach may not just result in lower premiums now, but help keep them low in the event of a future traffic citation.

Culberson Texas Classroom Driver Safety Schools

Some people prefer learning in a traditional classroom setting to the ease of taking a Culberson Texas defensive driving program from the comfort of their own home.  If you would like to participate in a driver safety program to help lower your  insurance costs, to remove a traffic violation from your Texas driving record or because you were ordered to do so by a Culberson Texas court, you should ask the Culberson Texas court overseeing your citation and they will be happy to provide you with a list of brick and mortar traffic schools  in and around Culberson Texas when you call into discuss your citation.


Do you own a brick and mortar traffic school?

has your school ben losing customers daily?

Do you want to start offering an online traffic school course to get your customers back?

If you answered yes to all of those above questions then you must watch this short video. It will change your business

See How

Customer Reviews

This Texas online defensive driving course is very informational. A great refresher course. I believe all drivers should be required to take the course by Texas state law. It would help drastically in the region I live in. It's very clear most drivers don't understand the etiquette and laws of the road.

-"J. Drube"

Thanks guys for setting up this amazing web site. I had a great learning experience with my online defensive driving class, I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends.

-"J. Gomez"

Despite not looking forward to taking the Texas Online Defensive Driving Course I actually found it to be easy and quick. Thanks for making the process so easy. I am not so great with computers as I am from a different generation LOL but the whole process was very simple, which is more than I can say for other website programs I have used.

-"G. Salazar"

Read More

Frequently Asked Questions

Which payment method does prefer me to use for taking the Culberson Texas defensive driving class online/driver improvement class online?

We accept payments in the form of a credit card or an online check.  Payment must be received by in advance of starting the Culberson Texas defensive driving class online 

How will ship my Culberson Texas online defensive driving certificate of completion to me once I finish the Culberson Texas driver safety course?

Once you have finished your Culberson Texas online driving safety course, will automatically ship your Culberson Texas certificate of completion to you by regular US Mail free of charge.  If your Culberson Texas court due date is fast approaching, you may select any one of our convenient expedited shipping options through Federal Express.  Please note that cannot send your certificate of completion to you via facsimile or email.

I know I can pay with my credit card, but is it safe for me to give it over the internet on your website?
Yes. takes your privacy very seriously, which is why we use SSL encryption to protect the personal information and identity of our customers. When you sign up to take’s Culberson Texas online defensive driving course or online traffic school course or online driver safety course, or online insurance reduction course, you can be assured that your credit card information and any other personal data will be protected.
What is the out-of-pocket expense for taking the Culberson Texas streaming video course or the Culberson Texas online traffic school course or the Culberson Texas online defensive driving course or the Culberson Texas DVD defensive driving course?

Our company offers the Culberson Texas online traffic school course or the Culberson Texas online defensive driving course for $25.00, which is the minimum amount Culberson Texas state law requires us to charge. Please be aware that $25.00 is the fee for our online course only. If you opt to take the Culberson Texas defensive driving course on DVD or the Culberson Texas defensive driving streaming video, you may have to pay a little extra.

Please walk me through the entire process for taking and completing’s Culberson Texas online defensive driving class or Culberson Texas insurance reduction class?

There are two (2) basic types of Culberson Texas defensive driving online classes offered by one is for having a ticket erased from your driving record and the other is for saving money on your auto insurance. Either type of class may be taken from a computer which has internet capability. You can start and stop as much as you’d like and then pick up from where you left off. The Culberson Texas online defensive driving class is divided up into different chapters, with each chapter having its own multiple-choice quiz. At the end of the course, you will need to take the final exam. After you pass it, will issue your certificate of completion and send it to your address via whichever shipping method you selected when you registered for the Culberson Texas defensive driving online course.

Can taking's Culberson Texas defensive driving/driver safety online class lower my auto insurance premium?
In most cases, yes.  Many Culberson Texas insurance providers offer up to a 10% discount for policyholders who successfully complete a Culberson Texas defensive driving/driver safety class which is approved by the Texas Education Agency (TEA).  We always recommend that you check with your Culberson Texas insurance agent prior to taking's online defensive driving/driver safety/insurance reduction class.  Also, customers who take and pass our Culberson Texas defensive driving/driver safety/insurance reduction class receive an additional copy of his or her certificate of completion for his or her insurance agent.
Will I be able to use multiple computers over the next few days to complete the Culberson Texas online defensive driving course, or do I need to take the Culberson Texas defensive driving course all from one computer?

You are allowed to use multiple computers to complete the Culberson Texas online defensive driving course as long as each computer has internet access and the necessary flash and browser requirements installed.  When you login to the Culberson Texas online defensive driving course at for the first time, our system will check to see if your computer meets all requirements.

Is it required that I complete the entire Culberson Texas defensive driving online class/safe driver online class all at one time? Can’t I split it up into several parts and take the class bit by bit?

While taking's Culberson Texas defensive driving online class, you certainly are allowed to stop and start as often as you wish. There’s no rule that says you must complete the class all at once.

When I finally finish the Culberson Texas online defensive driving course, or the Culberson Texas streaming video course, or the Culberson Texas driver improvement course, or the Culberson Texas video traffic school course, how long does it take your people to get my certificate to me?

After you have passed the Culberson Texas online defensive driving course, or the Culberson Texas streaming video course, or the Culberson Texas driver improvement course, or the Culberson Texas video traffic school course, will send your certificate to the same address you provided on your registration form via regular mail, which usually takes about 3-5 business days. If you’re in a hurry, you may opt to have your certificate sent to you via FedEx for an additional charge.

If a person wants to take a defensive driving online course with but is unable to read large quantities of text, does your company do anything to accommodate people with such handicaps?’s defensive driving/driver safety/ticket dismissal online course includes multi-media features such as graphics, animation, and interactive videos which breaks the monotony of having to read endless amounts of online text. However, in accordance with ADA, we offer our customers with reading disabilities a "read along" option, where a recorded voice narrates the text out loud as you follow along with the online text.

I got a ticket which I don’t feel is really fair and want it dismissed. The traffic court where I live said the only way I can have that done is if I take an approved defensive driving class. I see that offers a defensive driving class online. Do you know if it has Culberson Texas’s blessing?

Yes!'s defensive driving online class is 100% recognized by every court in Culberson Texas for ticket dismissal. Normally, the court gives you a set time period in which you will need to successfully complete a Culberson Texas defensive driving class to have your ticket dismissed.

I had a ticket dismissed last year by taking a Culberson Texas defensive driving class. I got another ticket recently, and want to know if it’s okay for me to take’s Culberson Texas defensive driving class to get this one dismissed also. It’s been less than twelve (12) months, but we’re in a new calendar year.

The law in Culberson Texas only allows one (1) ticket dismissal every twelve (12) months, irrespective if the 12 month period extends into two (2) calendar years. Therefore, your most recent ticket would not be eligible for dismissal. Please contact your local Culberson Texas traffic court for more information regarding your eligibility for taking's Culberson Texas online defensive driving course.

What percentage of my final grade will be based on the quizzes? What can I expect to appear on the quizzes?

The quizzes will not impact your final grade for the Culberson Texas online defensive driving/driver safety/insurance reduction course. They are designed solely to help prepare you for the final exam. Each quiz will cover material from that particular chapter/section (or material covered from the point of the previous quiz).

Can I get a ticket off my record by taking the Culberson Texas internet defensive driving course offers or do I need to take it in a classroom?

Yes, you can! Our Culberson Texas online defensive driving course will give you the same credit as if you took the Culberson Texas defensive driving course in a classroom setting. The only difference is you will be able to take the course at your convenience.

Is's Culberson Texas defensive driving/ticket dismissal class good for dismissing multiple tickets?
No.  Culberson Texas regulations only allow you to have one (1) ticket dismissed every 12 months by taking a Texas Education Agency-approved Culberson Texas defensive driving class or ticket dismissal class.  If you are not certain as to whether you are eligible to take defensive driving at this time or believe you have taken defensive driving within the past 12 months, you can either order a copy of your Texas Driver Record or ask the Culberson Texas court if you are currently eligible to take a ticket dismissal course.  If you are eligible, you may take's Culberson Texas online defensive driving/ticket dismissal course to have a single ticket/citation removed from your driver record, however you will not be able to have any more than one (1) ticket dismissed.
How does go about confirming my identity when I take the Culberson Texas defensive driving course/driver safety course?

There are two (2) ways that can confirm your identity when you take the Culberson Texas online defensive driving course: One is by pulling questions from your driver record on file with the Texas DPS as well as from your vehicle registration information on file with the Texas Department of Transportation.

If you do not have both a driver record and a registered vehicle on file with the State of Texas, you will need to provide a signed and notarized Statement of Assurance and you will be asked personal questions throughout your taking of the course.

Online defensive driving and online traffic school courses also offered in these counties:

Anderson County Gillespie County Moore County
Andrews County Glasscock County Morris County
Angelina County Goliad County Motley County
Aransas County Gonzales County Municipal Judge City of Clyde County
Archer County Gray County Nacogdoches County
Armstrong County Grayson County Navarro County
Atascosa County Gregg County Newton County
Austin County Grimes County Nolan County
Bailey County Guadalupe County Nueces County
Bandera County Hale County Ochiltree County
Bastrop County Hall County Oldham County
Baylor County Hamilton County Orange County
Bee County Hansford County Palo Pinto County
Bell County Hardeman County Panola County
Bexar County Hardin County Parker County
Blanco County Harris County Parmer County
Borden County Harrison County Pecos County
Bosque County Hartley County Polk County
Bowie County Haskell County Potter County
Brazoria County Hays County Presidio County
Brazos County Hemphill County Rains County
Brewster County Henderson County Randall County
Briscoe County Hidalgo County Reagan County
Brooks County Hill County Real County
Brown County Hockley County Red River County
Burleson County Hood County Reeves County
Burnet County Hopkins County Refugio County
Caldwell County Houston County Roberts County
Calhoun County Howard County Robertson County
Callahan County Hudspeth County Rockwall County
Cameron County Hunt County Runnels County
Camp County Hutchinson County Rusk County
Carson County Irion County Sabine County
Cass County Jack County San Augustine County
Castro County Jackson County San Jacinto County
Chambers County Jasper County San Patricio County
Cherokee County Jeff Davis County San Saba County
Childress County Jefferson County Schleicher County
Clay County Jim Hogg County Scurry County
Cochran County Jim Wells County Shackelford County
Coke County Johnson County Shelby County
Coleman County Jones County Sherman County
Collin County Karnes County Smith County
Collingsworth County Kaufman County Somervell County
Colorado County Kendall County Starr County
Comal County Kenedy County Stephens County
Comanche County Kent County Sterling County
Concho County Kerr County Stonewall County
Cooke County Kimble County Sutton County
Coryell County King County Swisher County
Cottle County Kinney County Tarrant County
Crane County Kleberg County Taylor County
Crockett County Knox County Terrell County
Crosby County La Salle County Terry County
Culberson County Lamar County Throckmorton County
Dallam County Lamb County Titus County
Dallas County Lampasas County Tom Green County
Dawson County Lavaca County Travis County
De Witt County Lee County Trinity County
Deaf Smith County Leon County Tyler County
Delta County Liberty County Upshur County
Denton County Limestone County Upton County
Dickens County Lipscomb County Uvalde County
Dimmit County Live Oak County Val Verde County
Donley County Llano County Van Zandt County
Duval County Loving County Victoria County
Eastland County Lubbock County Walker County
Ector County Lynn County Waller County
Edwards County Madison County Ward County
El Paso County Marion County Washington County
Ellis County Martin County Webb County
Erath County Mason County Wharton County
Falls County Matagorda County Wheeler County
Fannin County Maverick County Wichita County
Fayette County McCulloch County Wilbarger County
Fisher County McLennan County Willacy County
Floyd County McMullen County Williamson County
Foard County Medina County Wilson County
Fort Bend County Menard County Winkler County
Franklin County Midland County Wise County
Freestone County Milam County Wood County
Frio County Mills County Yoakum County
Gaines County Mitchell County Young County
Galveston County Montague County Zapata County
Garza County Montgomery County Zavala County is not affiliated with any of the following defensive driving schools: Golden Express Defensive Driving, ABC Defensive Driving School, Access Defensive Driving School, Bellville High School, Carls Restaurant, Hill Country Driving Academy, AAA Security Driving Academy, Courtesy Driving School - North/West, Inc..