Approved Sabine Online Defensive Driving and Insurance Reduction Courses

  • Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) Approved online defensive driving course
  • Sabine County Ticket Dismissal and Insurance Reduction
  • $25 – lowest price in the State of Texas
  • Our 6-hour online driver safety course is a fun, interactive and easy way to dismiss a ticket and lower your insurance costs. It is fully approved by the TDLR for Sabine County citation dismissal (TDLR Provider # CP021).
  • Once you complete this internet defensive driving course, we will ship your certificate of completion to you by regular US Mail free of charge. If you are in a hurry, you may also select any of our convenient expedited shipping methods through FedEx for an additional charge.
Enroll Now

Sabine County Texas Defensive Driving Information

Sabine Texas Traffic Violations

Without question, the best way to avoid the problems that come with a traffic ticket is simply to avoid violating the traffic laws.  Unfortunately, that is not always the situation we find ourselves in.  if you are pulled over in Sabine Texas for violating a traffic law, you can expect to become the proud recipient of a traffic violation, courtesy of your Sabine Texas law enforcement.

The citation you receive will have several pieces of important information on it.  First, it will provide you with a court date.  You will need this date in the event you wish to attend a Texas Education Agency (TEA) approved Sabine Texas defensive driving course, dispute the ticket or if your violation is serious enough in nature that you are required to appear in court.  Also, if you are under 18, Texas law will usually require you to appear in court with your parents or legal guardian.

Second, the citation will provide you with contact information for the Sabine Texas court handling your traffic violation.  No matter how you plan to handle your citation, you must call the Sabine Texas court within ten days of being issued the citation, or risk heavier fines and penalties.  If you fail to call or show up in person to the Sabine Texas court for long enough, a bench warrant will be put out for your arrest.  Do not let this happen.  Contact the Sabine Texas court stated on your ticket immediately after being issued a citation.

When you contact the Sabine Texas court, you will also find out how to pay your citation.  Counties differ within Texas so you should ask the Sabine Texas court handling your ticket what payment methods are available and if you are eligible to attend a Sabine Texas ticket dismissal course such as

Suspension of Texas Driving Privileges

The points you accumulate through the Texas Driver Responsibility Program add up quickly.  If you incur just six points in three years-- one traffic violation per year-- the Texas Department of Public Safety will suspend your Texas driving privileges.  You can also face suspension if you avoid tallying too many points but are labeled as a "habitual offender."  Sabine Texas drivers who incur four violations in two years or 7 in four years are considered habitual offenders by the state of Texas and face suspension of their Texas driving privileges.  If you are a juvenile driver under 18 years of age, your driving privileges can be revoked for just two traffic violations in a single year.  The violations counting toward a habitual offender moniker, just like points accumulation, include all out of state offenses that would have qualified had they been issued in Sabine Texas.

The cost of having your driving privileges reinstated can be hefty and will pile on top of the fines for your most recent violation as well as the costs of appearing in court to defend yourself.  It is in your best interest and the best interests of your wallet that you avoid accumulating traffic violations on your Texas driver record.

Sabine Texas Defensive Driving Programs

Should you find yourself in any of the precarious situations above, a Sabine Texas defensive driving program may be able to help you avoid the unfortunate consequences.  The Texas Education Agency allows Sabine Texas drivers to attend a Sabine Texas driver safety program, including the Sabine Texas online defensive driving courses offered by, in order to have up to one traffic violation per year expunged from their Texas Department of Public Safety driving record.  In order to receive this benefit, however, you must first receive permission from the Sabine Texas court handling your violation when you call in or appear in court.  This permission is not guaranteed, however, and will likely be based on the cleanliness of your Texas driving record to date, as well as the severity of your most recent violation.  Also, if you have taken ten defensive driving programs and are back for your eleventh, a Sabine Texas court may feel that you need a different form of rehabilitation in order to improve your safe driving habits.

However, most often you will be given an opportunity to have the violation removed from your Texas driver record.  If you are given such an opportunity, a Sabine Texas internet driver safety or Sabine Texas internet driver improvement program will not only remove the violation from your record, but will also eliminate the points that would have attached to your record as a result of your guilty plea or conviction.  These benefits come in addition to the considerable costs you will avoid by not being labeled a habitual offender or having your Texas drivers license temporarily suspended.

Sabine Texas Insurance Discounts

A Sabine Texas driver has much to gain by keeping a clean driving record through participation in a Sabine Texas online driver safety program such as those offered by, beyond simply avoiding a suspended license.  Online Sabine Texas defensive driving programs teach valuable safe driving techniques and foster defensive driving habits that will help you avoid your next traffic violation.  Additionally, in the event you find yourself incurring a traffic violation in the future, a Sabine Texas court is much more likely to offer you a chance to have that violation wiped when your Texas driver record is clean and you have shown yourself to be committed to safe driving by enrolling in a Sabine Texas online defensive driving program like offers many forms of home-study Texas defensive driving courses, including Sabine Texas online defensive driving, Sabine Texas DVD video defensive driving and Sabine Texas streaming video defensive driving which can be viewed on your home computer.

A clean Texas driving record also keep you eligible for up to a 10% insurance reduction.  Insurance providers base the premiums you pay on your Sabine Texas driving experience and your history of traffic violation.  Texas law protects you as an insurance owner from having your rates raised each time you pay a traffic ticket.  However, Sabine Texas insurance carriers are not entitled to cover you if you show yourself to be a habitually bad driver.  Also, after three citations you insurance carrier is allowed by law to cancel your coverage immediately.  If that happens, it is highly unlikely that your next carrier will offer you a low or moderate price.  Keeping your driving record clean and having the experience of completing a Sabine Texas online defensive driving program will help you avoid costly hikes in your insurance coverage.

Sabine Texas Mature Driver and Sabine Texas Juvenile Driver Insurance Discounts

Sabine Texas drivers over the age of 55 and juvenile drivers under the age of 18 have an added incentive to enroll in a Sabine Texas online defensive driving program:  insurance discounts.  To promote safe driving, most auto insurers provide additional discounts to both older and younger Texas drivers.  If you are a driver under the age of 18 or a parents of a juvenile driver, or you are a mature driver of the age of 55, contact your auto insurance provider to find out if an online driver safety program will help you secure an insurance reduction even before any accident or traffic violation has occurred.  This active approach may not just result in lower premiums now, but help keep them low in the event of a future traffic citation.

Sabine Texas Classroom Driver Safety Schools

Some people prefer learning in a traditional classroom setting to the ease of taking a Sabine Texas defensive driving program from the comfort of their own home.  If you would like to participate in a driver safety program to help lower your  insurance costs, to remove a traffic violation from your Texas driving record or because you were ordered to do so by a Sabine Texas court, you should ask the Sabine Texas court overseeing your citation and they will be happy to provide you with a list of brick and mortar traffic schools  in and around Sabine Texas when you call into discuss your citation.


Do you own a brick and mortar traffic school?

has your school ben losing customers daily?

Do you want to start offering an online traffic school course to get your customers back?

If you answered yes to all of those above questions then you must watch this short video. It will change your business

See How

Customer Reviews

This Texas online defensive driving course is very informational. A great refresher course. I believe all drivers should be required to take the course by Texas state law. It would help drastically in the region I live in. It's very clear most drivers don't understand the etiquette and laws of the road.

-"J. Drube"

Thanks guys for setting up this amazing web site. I had a great learning experience with my online defensive driving class, I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends.

-"J. Gomez"

Despite not looking forward to taking the Texas Online Defensive Driving Course I actually found it to be easy and quick. Thanks for making the process so easy. I am not so great with computers as I am from a different generation LOL but the whole process was very simple, which is more than I can say for other website programs I have used.

-"G. Salazar"

Read More

Frequently Asked Questions

I plan to register for's Sabine Texas defensive driving course. What do I need to do to take care of the payment for this?

We will accept either a credit card or an online check. Please know that the payment must be made in advance of your starting’s Sabine Texas defensive driving internet course.

Once I’m done with the Sabine Texas defensive driving/ticket dismissal online course, how will you get my certificate to me?
After you have completed's Sabine Texas online defensive driving/driver safety/ticket dismissal course, we will send your certificate of completion to you via regular mail.  However, if your court deadline is close and you need to receive it quickly, we suggest you use one of our expedited shipping options and have your certificate shipped via FedEx (Federal Express).  Unfortunately, is unable to send completion certificates via fax or email.
I’m not comfortable giving my credit card number over the internet. How do know I won’t become the victim of identity theft?

Not to takes protecting your private information very seriously. We use SSL encryption to protect your credit card and other personal information you provide via’s website. When taking’s Sabine Texas defensive driving/driver safety/insurance reduction course online, you can rest easy knowing that your private information is safe.

What’s the charge for signing up to take's Sabine Texas online traffic school course or's Sabine Texas online defensive driving course or's Sabine Texas video defensive driving course or's Sabine Texas streaming video course? charges a fee of $25.00 for the Sabine Texas defensive driving online course or the Sabine Texas online traffic school course. The price may vary by format and the fee may be slightly higher if you opt to take the Sabine Texas defensive driving DVD course or the Sabine Texas defensive driving streaming video course. $25.00 is the minimum allowable price per Sabine Texas state law, and it covers both the course and the mailing of your completion certificate.
How does this Sabine Texas defensive driving work and how do I get my ticket dismissed after I'm done? offers an online Sabine Texas defensive driving course which you may take on any computer which is hooked up to the internet.  The course is divided into several chapters, and you may stop and start as often as you wish while you work through the course.  Each chapter concludes with a short, multiple-choice quiz which is designed to help get you ready for the final exam which you will need to take at the end of the course.

After you pass the final exam, will issue your Sabine Texas completion certificate and send it to you by the shipping method you choose at the time you register to take's Sabine Texas defensive driving online course.  This certificate serves as positive proof that you successfully completed the Sabine Texas online defensive driving course with

Can I save money on my auto insurance by taking's Sabine Texas online defensive driving/driver safety/insurance reduction course?
It depends on which company you are insured with, however many Sabine Texas insurance carriers do offer auto insurance discounts of up to 10% to policyholders who take and pass a Texas Education Agency (TEA)-approved Sabine Texas defensive driving/driver safety course.  We always recommend that you check with your local insurance agent in Sabine Texas before you take's online defensive driving/driver safety/insurance reduction course.  In addition, customers who successfully complete our Sabine Texas online course for ticket dismissal receive an extra copy of his or her completion certificate to give to his or her insurance agent.
Could I take part of the online Sabine Texas defensive driving internet class that offers on one (1) computer and the rest of it on another computer?

Yes, you are allowed to take our Sabine Texas defensive driving internet class on multiple computers, provided that which every computer you use has the flash and browser features needed for’s website to adequately function. will automatically check to see if the required software is installed on any computer you log into.

Given my schedule, taking the Sabine Texas driver improvement online class/defensive driving online class all at once may be impossible. Can I take the class in intermittent intervals over a several-day period?

Absolutely! One of the benefits of taking's Sabine Texas defensive driving class is the flexibility it allows you to complete the course without disrupting your busy schedule.

I’ll soon be done with the Sabine Texas online defensive driving course or the  Sabine Texas or the streaming defensive driving video or the Sabine Texas driver improvement course or the Sabine Texas video traffic school course course. How will your employees get my certificate to my house?

When you get done with the Sabine Texas online defensive driving course or the  Sabine Texas or the streaming defensive driving video or the Sabine Texas driver improvement course or the Sabine Texas video traffic school course, your certificate of completion will be mailed to your home address.

Is there anything can do for customers who find reading a lot of stuff to be extremely difficult?’s Sabine Texas online defensive driving course/driver safety course includes interactive videos, cartoons, graphics, to help break the monotony of reading and make the course more enjoyable. However, for customers with reading difficulties, does offer a "read-along" option with its online defensive driving course in which a recorded voice will read the text out loud as you follow along with the online text. "Read along" is in full compliance with the Americans With Disabilities Act (ADA) as it assists those who have reading difficulties.

I need to take a defensive driving class to get my auto insurance monthly premium amount lowered.  Do you know if ?insurance company? or my insurance company would accept my taking’s online defensive driving class and cut my insurance rates?'s defensive driving online class is fully-accredited in the State of Sabine Texas for ticket dismissal, however if you are planning to take's online defensive driving class to get your insurance premiums reduced, we recommend that you check with your Sabine Texas insurance agent first.

How many times am I allowed to take the Sabine Texas defensive driving class for ticket dismissal purposes?

You may take the Sabine Texas online defensive driving class more than once to have tickets dismissed. however please know that Sabine Texas state law prohibits you from dismissing more than one (1) ticket for every twelve (12) month period. If you’re not sure as to whether or not you took a Sabine Texas defensive driving class within the past twelve (12) months, we recommend that you contact the Sabine Texas traffic court and have them check your records.

Are the course quizzes cumulative or do they only include material which was covered since the previous quiz?

The quizzes which appear throughout’s Sabine Texas online defensive driving/driver safety/traffic school/insurance reduction course only include material included in that chapter or section (i.e.—information which is covered after the previous quiz).

Can I get a ticket off my record by taking the Sabine Texas internet defensive driving course offers or do I need to take it in a classroom?

Yes, you can! Our Sabine Texas online defensive driving course will give you the same credit as if you took the Sabine Texas defensive driving course in a classroom setting. The only difference is you will be able to take the course at your convenience.

Would I be able to get more than one (1) ticket dismissed by taking the Sabine Texas online defensive driving course or online driver safety course?
No.  The State of Sabine Texas only allows you one (1) ticket dismissal within a 12-month period by successfully completing a Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR)-approved defensive driving/driver safety course.  If you have taken a TDLR-certified Sabine Texas defensive driving course within the past year or are uncertain as to exactly when you last took a Sabine Texas driver safety course, we suggest you order a copy of your Texas Driver Record or ask the Sabine Texas court if you are currently eligible to take a Sabine Texas defensive driving course.  If you are eligible, you may register to take's Sabine Texas defensive driving/driver safety online course to have one (1) ticket dismissed.  However, you will not be able to have any more than one (1) ticket removed from your driving record by taking's defensive driving/driver safety online course.
Do I need to confirm my identity to if I take your Sabine Texas defensive driving online course/driver improvement online course?

Texas state law requires us to verify your identity when you take our Sabine Texas online defensive driving course by retrieving questions from your driver record/driver history which is on file with the Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS) as well as from your vehicle registration information which is on file with the Texas Department of Transportation (DOT).

If you do not have both a driver record and a vehicle registered with the State of Texas, you will need to provide a signed and notarized Statement of Assurance and you will be required to accurately respond to personal questions throughout the Sabine Texas defensive driving online course.

Online defensive driving and online traffic school courses also offered in these counties:

Anderson County Gillespie County Moore County
Andrews County Glasscock County Morris County
Angelina County Goliad County Motley County
Aransas County Gonzales County Municipal Judge City of Clyde County
Archer County Gray County Nacogdoches County
Armstrong County Grayson County Navarro County
Atascosa County Gregg County Newton County
Austin County Grimes County Nolan County
Bailey County Guadalupe County Nueces County
Bandera County Hale County Ochiltree County
Bastrop County Hall County Oldham County
Baylor County Hamilton County Orange County
Bee County Hansford County Palo Pinto County
Bell County Hardeman County Panola County
Bexar County Hardin County Parker County
Blanco County Harris County Parmer County
Borden County Harrison County Pecos County
Bosque County Hartley County Polk County
Bowie County Haskell County Potter County
Brazoria County Hays County Presidio County
Brazos County Hemphill County Rains County
Brewster County Henderson County Randall County
Briscoe County Hidalgo County Reagan County
Brooks County Hill County Real County
Brown County Hockley County Red River County
Burleson County Hood County Reeves County
Burnet County Hopkins County Refugio County
Caldwell County Houston County Roberts County
Calhoun County Howard County Robertson County
Callahan County Hudspeth County Rockwall County
Cameron County Hunt County Runnels County
Camp County Hutchinson County Rusk County
Carson County Irion County Sabine County
Cass County Jack County San Augustine County
Castro County Jackson County San Jacinto County
Chambers County Jasper County San Patricio County
Cherokee County Jeff Davis County San Saba County
Childress County Jefferson County Schleicher County
Clay County Jim Hogg County Scurry County
Cochran County Jim Wells County Shackelford County
Coke County Johnson County Shelby County
Coleman County Jones County Sherman County
Collin County Karnes County Smith County
Collingsworth County Kaufman County Somervell County
Colorado County Kendall County Starr County
Comal County Kenedy County Stephens County
Comanche County Kent County Sterling County
Concho County Kerr County Stonewall County
Cooke County Kimble County Sutton County
Coryell County King County Swisher County
Cottle County Kinney County Tarrant County
Crane County Kleberg County Taylor County
Crockett County Knox County Terrell County
Crosby County La Salle County Terry County
Culberson County Lamar County Throckmorton County
Dallam County Lamb County Titus County
Dallas County Lampasas County Tom Green County
Dawson County Lavaca County Travis County
De Witt County Lee County Trinity County
Deaf Smith County Leon County Tyler County
Delta County Liberty County Upshur County
Denton County Limestone County Upton County
Dickens County Lipscomb County Uvalde County
Dimmit County Live Oak County Val Verde County
Donley County Llano County Van Zandt County
Duval County Loving County Victoria County
Eastland County Lubbock County Walker County
Ector County Lynn County Waller County
Edwards County Madison County Ward County
El Paso County Marion County Washington County
Ellis County Martin County Webb County
Erath County Mason County Wharton County
Falls County Matagorda County Wheeler County
Fannin County Maverick County Wichita County
Fayette County McCulloch County Wilbarger County
Fisher County McLennan County Willacy County
Floyd County McMullen County Williamson County
Foard County Medina County Wilson County
Fort Bend County Menard County Winkler County
Franklin County Midland County Wise County
Freestone County Milam County Wood County
Frio County Mills County Yoakum County
Gaines County Mitchell County Young County
Galveston County Montague County Zapata County
Garza County Montgomery County Zavala County is not affiliated with any of the following defensive driving schools: Best of Texas Defensive Driving, Texas Defensive Driving School, ADS Adult Driving School, Simply DefensiveDriving, Liberty Defensive Driving Schools, Golden Express Defensive Driving, Daisy's Defensive Driving, Central Park Driving School.