Contact Us: 1-(800)-851-3007
Do you own a brick and mortar traffic school?
has your school ben losing customers daily?
Do you want to start offering an online traffic school course to get your customers back?
If you answered yes to all of those above questions then you must watch this short video. It will change your business
This Texas online defensive driving course is very informational. A great refresher course. I believe all drivers should be required to take the course by Texas state law. It would help drastically in the region I live in. It's very clear most drivers don't understand the etiquette and laws of the road.
Thanks guys for setting up this amazing web site. I had a great learning experience with my online defensive driving class, I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends.
Despite not looking forward to taking the Texas Online Defensive Driving Course I actually found it to be easy and quick. Thanks for making the process so easy. I am not so great with computers as I am from a different generation LOL but the whole process was very simple, which is more than I can say for other website programs I have used.
The GetDefensive.com online driver safety course costs only $25.00. Included in the price is the shipment of your GetDefensive.com traffic school certificate of completion via regular US Mail. For an additional charge, you also have the option of faster shipping through FedEx.
Yes. Upon completing the GetDefensive.com online driver safety course, you will get two copies of your certificate of completion: one for the Texas court and one for your insurance agent. By showing insurance agents that you attended an APPROVED online defensive driving course such as GetDefensive.com, you can get as much as a 10% discount on your rates. Discounts may vary depending upon your insurance carrier.
Busy schedule? No problem. At GetDefensive.com you can start and stop the GetDefensive.com internet defensive driving course as often as you need. Our system will pick-up exactly where you left off, allowing you to take the GetDefensive.com online defensive driving course incrementally or all at once. It's totally up to you!
All refund requests must be made within three (3) business days of enrollment. If you do not request a refund within the allotted time-frame, only your shipping fees are refundable (if you select expedited shipping). We at GetDefensive.com are committed to customer satisfaction, and will honor refund requests that are made in a timely manner.
Yes, our internet defensive driving course is fully approved by the Texas Education Agency (TEA). As a TEA approved defensive driving provider, GetDefensive.com should therefore be accepted by the Texas Court.
The Texas Court will notify you as to whether your citation is eligible for dismissal through the attendance of a Texas Education Agency approved internet driver safety course. As long as you haven't attended a Texas online defensive driving course in the past 12 months, you should be eligible to attend but if you are uncertain we recommend that you check with your court.
You’re in luck, because we’ve had students finish the GetDefensive.com online defensive driving course in just one day (it’s a 6 hour course) and get their certificate delivered the following business day through FedEx (if you complete the course before our FedEx cutoff time of 6PM CST)! However, if your GetDefensive.com ticket due date is in less than 24 hours you should definitely ask for an extension.
GetDefensive.com is fully approved by the Texas Education Agency (TEA) as a provider of Texas internet defensive driving for purposes of ticket dismissal and insurance reduction. Every court in Texas accepts our GetDefensive.com online defensive driving course as a means of citation dismissal, because our approval is statewide. If you plan to attend a GetDefensive.com defensive driving class as a fulfillment of your sentencing or probation, and not to dismiss a ticket, you should first check with the Justice of the Texas Judge to make sure he or she will accept GetDefensive.com.
A normal GetDefensive.com traffic school class forces you to drive to a physical location, park and sit through a lecture about driving laws and GetDefensive.com driver improvement. A GetDefensive.com online defensive driving class allows you to learn the same driver safety information from the comfort of home. GetDefensive.com offers internet defensive driving, DVD defensive driving and GetDefensive.com streaming video defensive driving.
No. Texas state law does not allow you to take defensive driving to dismiss more than one traffic ticket within a 12 month period.