Course Provider CP021 / School C2084

Stay Connected:

"Don't beg and don't flirt. You can dismiss your ticket online at GetDefensive, darling!"

-Kevin Lee, Celebrity Stylist

Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

San Juan

DEFENSIVE DRIVING ONLINE

Approved Defensive Driving Online and Insurance Reduction Online Courses

$25.00
  • Approved by Texas TDLR: CP021 | C2084
  • Lowest Price Allowed by Law
  • Shortest course available
  • No Final Exam

Rated #1 Provider!

Ticket Dismissal
& Insurance Reduction

ORDER Your Texas Driver Record

$25

Do Both With Our Bundle!

$45
Get The Bundle

San Juan Approved Defensive Driving Online and Insurance Reduction Online Courses

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam porta, mi ut adipiscing volutpat, urna ante bibendum libero, vitae tincidunt nisl felis sed lorem. Etiam malesuada, nulla vel vulputate tincidunt, velit arcu pulvinar nulla, vitae cursus dolor metus a turpis. Curabitur sollicitudin magna nibh, vitae tempus nibh sodales quis.

  • COURSE

    Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) Approved online defensive driving course

  • PURPOSE

    San Juan Ticket Dismissal and Insurance Reduction

  • PRICE

    $25 - lowest price in the State of Texas

  • DESCRIAPTION

    Our 6-hour online driver safety course is a fun, interactive and easy way to dismiss a ticket and lower your insurance costs. It is fully approved by the TDLR for Corpus Christi citation dismissal (TDLR Provider # CP021).

  • CERTIFICATE

    Once you complete this internet defensive driving course, we will ship your certificate of completion to you by regular US Mail free of charge. If you are in a hurry, you may also select any of our convenient expedited shipping methods through FedEx for an additional charge.

  • A+ BBB Rating

    We have been awarded the highest possible Better Business Bureau rating so you know you are in safe hands.

Prepare anytime, anyplace & with any device! We are the only company that is mobile.
  • Start the course on your computer and finish it on your phone.
  • Get Started!
How do I pay for taking GetDefensive.com’s San Juan Texas defensive driving internet course?

GetDefensive.com accepts both credit card payments and online check payments. The fee for the course must be paid in full before you begin taking the San Juan Texas defensive driving internet course.

How do I get my diploma after I finish GetDefensive.com's San Juan Texas online defensive driving class?
After you have passed the GetDefensive.com San Juan Texas online driver safety or defensive driving course, GetDefensive.com will send your certificate of completion to you via regular U.S. mail.  If you need to receive it quickly, you may opt to have it sent via FedEx.  Unfortunately, GetDefensive.com is not able to send completion certificates via fax or e-mail.
How secure is GetDefensive.com’s website? Is there a danger that my credit card information, etc. could be compromised?

Very secure! GetDefensive.com uses SSL encryption to protect your personal information. When you register to take the San Juan Texas online defensive driving class or insurance reduction class, your personal information (credit card number, etc.) is fully-protected.

 

What amount do I have to pay for signing up for the San Juan Texas streaming video course or the San Juan Texas online traffic school course or the San Juan Texas online defensive driving course or the San Juan Texas video defensive driving course?

San Juan Texas state law requires GetDefensive.com to charge a $25.00 fee for our online traffic school course or the online defensive driving school course. If you choose to take GetDefensive.com’s video defensive driving course (available on DVD) or GetDefensive.com’s defensive driving streaming video course, the fee may be slightly higher. GetDefensive.com will send your certificate of completion to you via regular U.S. mail at no charge to you.

What happens after I register and pay for San Juan Texas online traffic school course/defensive driving course?

After you've completed your GetDefensive.com San Juan Texas defensive driving course registration, you are free to take the course on any computer with internet capability.  While working throught the course, you may stop and start as often as you need to, and then resume working from where you previously left off.

GetDefensive.com's San Juan Texas online defensive driving course is divided into different chapters, and you will need to take a brief, multiple-choice quiz at the end of each chapter (these will help prepare you for the final exam at the end of the course).  After you have completed the entire San Juan Texas online defensive driving course and passed the final exam, GetDefensive.com will issue you a certificate of completion and mail it to you (please select a method of shipping at the time you register for the course).

Is GetDefensive.com's San Juan Texas online defensive driving course or online driver safety course only good for ticket dismissal or can it also be taken for insurance reduction, also?
Many San Juan Texas insurance carriers offer up to a 10% auto insurance discount to policyholders who successfully complete a San Juan Texas defensive driving course or driver safety course which is approved by the Texas Education Agency (TEA).  GetDefensive.com's San Juan Texas online defensive driving course or online driver safety course or online insurance reduction course are T.E.A.-approved, and GetDefensive.com customers who take our San Juan Texas online course for ticket dismissal automatically receive a second (2nd) copy of their certificate of completion to give to their insurance agent. 

Nevertheless, each insurance company has their own set of rules so we recommend that you first check with your local insurance agent in San Juan Texas to make sure you are eligible for an insurance discount before taking GetDefensive.com's online insurance reduction course.




However, every insurance company has their own rules and policies, so we strongly recommend that you first check with your local insurance agent in San Juan Texas before signing up to take
Does the whole GetDefensive.com San Juan Texas online defensive driving class/online driver improvement class have to be taken on the same computer?

No, you will have the option of taking the GetDefensive.com San Juan Texas online defensive driving class on multiple computers.  However, each computer you use will need to be equipped with the necessary flash and browser requirements.  GetDefensive.com will automatically check any computer you log into for the very first time to verify that the required software has been installed.

Can I slice the San Juan Texas defensive driving online class/insurance reduction online class into 5 or 10 parts and do a part each day, or must I take the whole loaf all at once?

Yes, when you take GetDefensive.com’s San Juan Texas online defensive driving class, you have the option of stopping and starting as often as you want as you work through the class. You wouldn’t get that option by taking the San Juan Texas defensive driving class in a classroom setting!

I’m almost finished with the San Juan Texas driver improvement course or the San Juan Texas video traffic school course or the San Juan Texas online defensive driving course or the San Juan Texas streaming defensive driving video course that your company offers. Is there anything else I need to do before you send me my certificate?

After you have finished the San Juan Texas driver improvement course or the San Juan Texas video traffic school course or the San Juan Texas online defensive driving course or the San Juan Texas streaming defensive driving video course, GetDefensive.com will mail your certificate of completion to the address you provided on your registration form (please be sure the address we have on file is accurate).

Can GetDefensive.com help in any way if a potential customer needs to take the San Juan Texas defensive driving online course or driver safety online course but has a problem being able to read large quantities of written text?

The San Juan Texas defensive driving/driver safety/ticket dismissal online course which GetDefensive.com offers includes multi-media features such as graphics, cartoon-drawings, and interactive videos which breaks the monotony of having to read large amounts of online text. However, in accordance with ADA, we offer our customers who have difficulty reading a "read along" option, where a recorded voice narrates the text out loud as you follow along with the online text.

I see that GetDefensive.com is based in San Juan Texas, but I live in ?(different)location?. So does this mean that GetDefensive.com’s driver improvement/defensive driving course offered over the internet would not be valid in ?(different) location? and it wouldn’t get my ticket quashed? Or is your online driver safety/online defensive driving course accredited here in San Juan Texas ?

GetDefensive.com’s online defensive driving course is 100% approved by every court in San Juan Texas, so we can certainly help you if your ticket is eligible for dismissal. You will need to complete your defensive driving course within the set period of time your court gives you in order to have your ticket dismissed.

Can someone actually be barred in San Juan Texas from having a dismissible traffic ticket taken off their record?

San Juan Texas State Law prohibits defendants from having more than one (1) traffic ticket removed from their driving record every twelve (12) months. If you have had previous ticket dismissed within the past twelve (12) months, you would not be eligible to take GetDefensive.com’s San Juan Texas online defensive driving course to have a new ticket dismissed at this time. we recommended that you check with your San Juan Texas court to be sure that you are eligible at this time to take a San Juan Texas online defensive driving course with GetDefensive.com.

Since there’s already a final exam at the end of the course, what is the purpose of all these quizzes I have to take throughout the course?

The quizzes are designed to help prepare you for the final exam you will need to take at the end of the GetDefensive.com San Juan Texas internet defensive driving/driver safety/insurance reduction course.

Is there a something offered for single parents who need to take the San Juan Texas defensive driving class but are unable to take it in a classroom setting?

GetDefensive.com’s online San Juan Texas defensive driving course is the answer! The San Juan Texas online defensive driving course is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, so you can take it when it’s convenient for you!

What's the number of tickets I can have collectively dismissed by taking the GetDefensive.com San Juan Texas online defensive driving/ticket dismissal class?
According to regulations set forth by the Texas Education Agency (T.E.A.), the State of San Juan Texas allows you to have only one (1) ticket dismissed during a 12-month period by taking a T.E.A.- approved San Juan Texas defensive driving class.  If you have taken a defensive driving class within the last 12 months or are not sure when you last took a driver safety/ticket dismissal class, you may order a copy of your Texas Driver Record or check with the San Juan Texas traffic court to see if you are currently eligible to take a San Juan Texas ticket dismissal class.  If you are eligible, you may take GetDefensive.com's San Juan Texas online defensive driving/driver safety/ticket dismissal class to get one (1) ticket dismissed, but you will not be able to dismiss multiple tickets by taking our online class.
Will GetDefensive.com need to check my identity when I take the San Juan Texas online defensive driving/driver improvement course?

GetDefensive.com will need to verify your identity if you choose to take the San Juan Texas online defensive driving course we offer. There are one (1) of two (2) ways in which we do this: The first is by obtaining questions from your driver record on file with the Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS) as well as from your vehicle registration which is filed with the Texas Department of Transportation (DOT).

If you do not have both a driver record and a registered vehicle on file with the State of Texas, you will need to provide a signed and notarized Statement of Assurance. In addition, you will be asked personal questions as you work through the San Juan Texas online defensive driving course.

Hello. I am Jennifer.

Chat with me if you have any questions.

Chat with us