Course Provider CP021 / School C2084

Stay Connected:

"Don't beg and don't flirt. You can dismiss your ticket online at GetDefensive, darling!"

-Kevin Lee, Celebrity Stylist

Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Corpus Christi

DEFENSIVE DRIVING ONLINE

Approved Defensive Driving Online and Insurance Reduction Online Courses

$25.00
  • Approved by Texas TEA: CP021 | C2084
  • Lowest Price Allowed by Law
  • Shortest course available
  • No Final Exam

Rated #1 Provider!

Ticket Dismissal
& Insurance Reduction

ORDER Your Texas Driver Record

$25

Do Both With Our Bundle!

$45
Get The Bundle

Corpus Christi Approved Defensive Driving Online and Insurance Reduction Online Courses

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam porta, mi ut adipiscing volutpat, urna ante bibendum libero, vitae tincidunt nisl felis sed lorem. Etiam malesuada, nulla vel vulputate tincidunt, velit arcu pulvinar nulla, vitae cursus dolor metus a turpis. Curabitur sollicitudin magna nibh, vitae tempus nibh sodales quis.

  • COURSE

    Texas Education Agency (TEA) Approved online defensive driving course

  • PURPOSE

    Corpus Christi Ticket Dismissal and Insurance Reduction

  • PRICE

    $25 - lowest price in the State of Texas

  • DESCRIAPTION

    Our 6-hour online driver safety course is a fun, interactive and easy way to dismiss a ticket and lower your insurance costs. It is fully approved by the TEA for Corpus Christi citation dismissal (TEA Provider # CP021).

  • CERTIFICATE

    Once you complete this internet defensive driving course, we will ship your certificate of completion to you by regular US Mail free of charge. If you are in a hurry, you may also select any of our convenient expedited shipping methods through FedEx for an additional charge.

  • A+ BBB Rating

    We have been awarded the highest possible Better Business Bureau rating so you know you are in safe hands.

Prepare anytime, anyplace & with any device! We are the only company that is mobile.
  • Start the course on your computer and finish it on your phone.
  • Get Started!
How and when do I pay for the Corpus Christi Texas online defensive driving course/online traffic school course I plan to take through GetDefensive.com ?

You can pay for taking GetDefensive.com’s Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving online course/driver improvement online course with either a credit card or an online check. Payments must be made in full and received by GetDefensive.com prior to your starting the Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving online course/driver improvement online course.

How will GetDefensive.com ship my Corpus Christi Texas online defensive driving certificate of completion to me once I finish the Corpus Christi Texas driver safety course?

Once you have finished your Corpus Christi Texas online driving safety course, GetDefensive.com will automatically ship your Corpus Christi Texas certificate of completion to you by regular US Mail free of charge.  If your Corpus Christi Texas court due date is fast approaching, you may select any one of our convenient expedited shipping options through Federal Express.  Please note that GetDefensive.com cannot send your certificate of completion to you via facsimile or email.

If I give my credit card number to you via your website, wouldn’t anybody be able to see it then?

Not at all. GetDefensive.com uses SSL encryption to protect our customers’ credit card and/or other private information. When you register to take GetDefensive.com’s Corpus Christi Texas online defensive driving/driver safety/insurance reduction course, you can be assured that your information will be protected.

What’s the fee for GetDefensive.com’s Corpus Christi Texas streaming video course or the Corpus Christi Texas online traffic school course or the Corpus Christi Texas video defensive driving course or the Corpus Christi Texas online defensive driving course?

GetDefensive.com charges a $25.00 fee for taking the Corpus Christi Texas online traffic school course or the Corpus Christi Texas online defensive driving course. The price may vary by format.  Please know that the fee may be slightly higher if you take the Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving DVD course or the Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving streaming video.  $25.00 is the minimum amount we must charge under Corpus Christi Texas state law and includes the shipping of your completion certificate via regular U.S. mail.  Please know that the fee may be slightly higher if you take the Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving DVD course or the Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving streaming video. 

How does the Corpus Christi Texas online internet defensive driving, Corpus Christi Texas streaming video defensive driving, Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving DVD and Corpus Christi Texas online insurance reduction courses work?

Two basic types of Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving courses are available: Corpus Christi Texas ticket dismissal and Corpus Christi Texas insurance reduction.  These Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving courses may be taken on any computer with internet access.  You may start and stop the Corpus Christi Texas driver safety course at your convenience.  Our system will pick up exactly where you left off.  The Corpus Christi Texas online traffic school course is divided into chapters, and each chapter is followed by a brief multiple choice quiz that is designed to prepare you for the Corpus Christi Texas final exam.  Once you pass the Corpus Christi Texas online driving test exam we will issue you a Corpus Christi Texas certificate of completion.   The Corpus Christi Texas certificate will be sent to you according to whatever shipping method you chose at registration.

Would I be able to get a discount on my auto insurance if I take GetDefensive.com's Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving class online?
Normally, yes.  We do recommend that you check with your local insurance representative in Corpus Christi Texas, however we can tell you that many Corpus Christi Texas insurance carriers do offer discounts of up to 10% on auto insurance to policyholders who successfully complete a Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving/driver safety course which is approved by the Texas Education Agency (TEA).  In addition, any GetDefensive.com customer who takes and passes our Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving/driver safety online class for the purpose of having a traffic ticket removed from their driving record will receive an extra copy of his or her completion certificate to provide to his or her insurance representative.
Could I take the GetDefensive.com Corpus Christi Texas online defensive driving class/online driver safety class on several separate computers?

Yes.  When you take the Corpus Christi Texas online defensive driving class with GetDefensive.com, you have the freedom to take the class on as many different computers as you want.  However, please know that every computer you use must be equipped with the required flash and browser features.  GetDefensive.com will automatically run a check on any computer you log into for the first time to make sure the necessary software has been installed.

Do I have to take the full Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving course/driver safety course which GetDefensive.com offers over the internet all in one fell swoop? I’d like to be able to work on it a little each day if that’s possible.

No worries. There is no requirement for you have to take the entire GetDefensive.com Corpus Christi Texas internet defensive driving course from start to finish all in one fell swoop. You are certainly allowed to break it up and take it in portions over a period of time. In other words, you are free to set your own work schedule.

When I finally finish this Corpus Christi Texas streaming video course or this Corpus Christi Texas driver improvement course, or this Corpus Christi Texas video traffic school course or this Corpus Christi Texas online defensive driving course, how can I prove to the court that I finished it and was successful?

After you finish the Corpus Christi Texas streaming video course or the Corpus Christi Texas driver improvement course, or the Corpus Christi Texas video traffic school course or the Corpus Christi Texas online defensive driving course, GetDefensive.com will mail your certificate of completion to your home or business address. You are responsible for providing the certificate to the court.

How can someone with reading disabilities take the GetDefensive.com Corpus Christi Texas internet defensive driving class or driver safety class?

GetDefensive.com offers a read-along option to assist our customers with reading disabilities, which allows having the online text spoken aloud to you by a pre-recorded voice while you follow the online text on your computer screen. Additionally, GetDefensive.com’s Corpus Christi Texas online defensive driving/driver safety/ticket dismissal course includes animations, charts, interactive videos and graphics to break up the text and to more clearly illustrate the concepts.

Would taking GetDefensive.com’s online insurance reduction or online defensive driving course get my insurance reduced in Corpus Christi Texas ? Or do I need to find a locally-based company?

Of course! Just because GetDefensive.com is headquartered in a different state than where you live, doesn’t mean we can’t be of service all over the country. GetDefensive.com’s defensive driving/insurance reduction online classes are fully-accredited in the State of Corpus Christi Texas for ticket dismissal and insurance reduction. However, if you wish to take the defensive driving class for insurance reduction, we recommend that you check with your Corpus Christi Texas insurance agent first.

Is it true that I can only get one (1) ticket dismissed in Corpus Christi Texas by taking the Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving course which GetDefensive.com offers over the internet?

In Corpus Christi Texas, you are eligible to have one (1) ticket dismissed every twelve (12) months. If you are unsure as to whether your most recent ticket is eligible for dismissal, we recommend contacting your local Corpus Christi Texas traffic court to see if you’re eligible to take GetDefensive.com’s Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving course online at this time.

What percentage of my final grade will be based on the quizzes? What can I expect to appear on the quizzes?

The quizzes will not impact your final grade for the GetDefensive.com Corpus Christi Texas online defensive driving/driver safety/insurance reduction course. They are designed solely to help prepare you for the final exam. Each quiz will cover material from that particular chapter/section (or material covered from the point of the previous quiz).

Can I get a ticket off my record by taking the Corpus Christi Texas internet defensive driving course GetDefensive.com offers or do I need to take it in a classroom?

Yes, you can! Our Corpus Christi Texas online defensive driving course will give you the same credit as if you took the Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving course in a classroom setting. The only difference is you will be able to take the course at your convenience.

Would taking the GetDefensive.com Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving/driver improvement/driver safety class suffice for getting multiple tickets stricken from my record?
You are only able to have one (1) ticket dismissed by taking a Texas Education Agency (T.E.A.)-approved Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving class within a 12-month period according to regulations set forth by the Texas Education Agency (T.E.A.).  If you have multiple traffic tickets and have not taken a defensive driving class within the last 12 months, you will be able to take GetDefensive.com's online defensive driving/driver improvement/driver safety class to have one (1) ticket dismissed, but you cannot have more than one removed from your record.  If you have taken defensive driving within the last 12 months or if you're not sure if when you last took a T.E.A.-certified driver safety class, we suggest you order a copy of your Texas Driver Record or check with the Corpus Christi Texas traffic court to see if you are eligible to take a defensive driving/ticket dismissal class at this time.
Will I need to present some form of ID when I begin taking the GetDefensive.com Corpus Christi Texas defensive driving online course/driver improvement online course?

Per Texas state law, we will need to verify your identity by using one of two methods:  the first is by pulling questions from your driver record on file with the TX DPS as well as from your vehicle registration information on file with the TX DOT. 

However, if you do not have both a driver record and a registered vehicle in Texas, you will have to provide a signed and notarized Statement of Assurance to GetDefensive.com and you will be asked personal questions throughout the Corpus Christi Texas online defensive driving course to make sure you are the only person taking the course.

Hello. I am Jennifer.

Chat with me if you have any questions.

Chat with us