Over 1,000,000 Satisfied Customers - Enroll With Confidence

Our Online Traffic School Reviews

GetDefensive.com is the best way to keep from spending your money on fines and costly insurance increases by getting your traffic ticket dismissed. You don′t have to take our word for it, though. You can hear it directly from other drivers that have taken our traffic school course online and reaped the benefits. These are real review from real drivers, so you can make up your own mind!

Our students rated us 4.7 out of 5 stars!

Name Rating Review
July 12, 2015 - 8:35AM

Michael M.
I timed the class and it far exceeds the 6 hours as advertised. Glad I had plenty of time to get it done. It was a very good class though. Thanks!
June 26, 2014 - 11:03AM

Robert T.
It was a good experience and I actually learned a lot.
June 26, 2014 - 8:02AM

Gretchen W.
I liked the time of convenience in taking the course. I liked the technical support available as needed they were excellent. Thanks best online course ever.
June 25, 2014 - 10:07PM

Kelsey P.
it is pretty good! i definantly wont be speeding anymore
June 23, 2014 - 2:07PM

Tyra B.
Great course, i am definitly going to recommend to someone.
June 23, 2014 - 1:16PM

Gloria R.
The operators were very helpful..thank you.
June 22, 2014 - 5:35PM

Eloisa B.
Your course was easy to follow and the timer really made me wait and think about the information presented.
June 13, 2014 - 1:40PM

Margaret D.
It was easy to use and overall a good vule for my time and money.
June 12, 2014 - 3:24PM

Sandra S.
It was easy enough to go through in a day, but challenging enough to make sure I knew my information.
June 11, 2014 - 8:55PM

Orion M.
The course was a great learning experience. Even without using the voice guide I was able to remain interested in the material and humor that was present throughout the course. I found certain sections to run on but overall would rate the course 10/10 and see no need for improvements.

Ready to protect your driving record?